Daytona Bike Week 2015 Roadside pic links

list any events, gatherings, coffee house poser runs, etc in your area.
Sponsored by: (see "Advertise With Us" below)
CanuckHoss
Site Sponsor

Re: Daytona Bike Week 2015 Roadside pic links

Post by CanuckHoss »

Cool...nice expensive memories for sure..not much of a keepsake for me with a full face helmet..lol need to find a really really great pair of something that I can ride without a helmet for a bit anyways. Thanks for the links
CanuckHoss

Barry Radu, President Destination Cycles

ImageAirdrie, Alberta Canada

"Just BE HAPPY!! BE HAPPY!! BE HAPPY!!"--Abraham
V-MAN

Post by V-MAN »

Cool pictures! Maybe Oct I will bring my good camera down and take pics of "our group" and if somebody likes their photo they can have the pic to print ... I can guarantee my photos to be as good or better (No BS), I'm a fairly good photographer ... so I've been told a few times.
IF YOU TELL THE TRUTH YOU DON'T HAVE TO REMEMBER ANYTHING

CanuckHoss
Site Sponsor

Post by CanuckHoss »

V-MAN wrote:Cool pictures! Maybe Oct I will bring my good camera down and take pics of "our group" and if somebody likes their photo they can have the pic to print ... I can guarantee my photos to be as good or better (No BS), I'm a fairly good photographer ... so I've been told a few times.
Don...

A photographer also?? cool...that would be awesome for you to to do along that route somewhere that the other photographers are not. Quite pricy pictures they offer but I know everybody needs to make a living. Maybe there would be a supper in it for you?..lol
CanuckHoss

Barry Radu, President Destination Cycles

ImageAirdrie, Alberta Canada

"Just BE HAPPY!! BE HAPPY!! BE HAPPY!!"--Abraham
petitemoose

Post by petitemoose »

Hey Don, I will buy you a beer ;)
Who says building a border wall won't work?!? The Chinese built one over 2000 years ago and they STILL don't have any Mexicans ...
zyoung

Post by zyoung »

:lol: :what_he_said: